To delete fingerprint templates, follow these steps from your uAttend account:

1. Click the Users tab on the main menu.


2. Click the Manage Fingerprint Templates link. 


 

3. From the drop-down menu, select the device to which the template is assigned.


A list of fingerprint templates assigned to the device will appear.


4. Click the red X next to the name.


5. Click OK at the confirmation dialog box.


Follow these steps on your time clock:

1. Press the MENU key.

2. Enter the default password (53178) if it has not been changed, then press OK.


3. From the time clock menu, select the first option, User Management.


4. Select Delete User.

5. Scroll to find the ID that you wish to delete and press OK to remove the ID from the system.